Since 2013

$3,540,003​ ​​DOLLARS RETURNED TO SAN DIEGANS

Congressman Scott Peters

Representing the 52nd District of California

Events

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Lutheran Social Services
4425 Bannock Avenue
San Diego, CA 92117
United States
Issues:

Past Events

Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 10:30am
8405 New Salem St.
San Diego, CA 92126
United States
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 10:30am
Pt. Loma Masonic Lodge
1711 Sunset Cliffs Dr.
San Diego
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 6:30pm
US Capitol Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 6:30pm
US Capitol Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 6:30pm
US Capitol Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 1:00pm
US Capitol Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Monday, January 21, 2013 - 12:00pm
US Capitol Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 6:30pm
US Capitol Building
Washington
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 12:00pm
US Capitol Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 12:00pm
US Capitol Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States

Pages