Congressman Scott Peters

Representing the 52nd District of California

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
Clairemont High School
4150 Ute Drive
San Diego, CA 92117
United States
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00am
5795 Nobel Drive
San Diego, CA 92112
United States
Issues:
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 10:00am
849 Coast Blvd
Casa De Manana
La Jolla, CA 92307
United States
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 6:00pm
4370 Kamloop Ave
San Diego, CA 92117
United States
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 4:00pm
4350 Executive Drive
Suite 105
San Diego, CA 92121
United States
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 6:00pm
4833 Doliva Drive
San Diego, CA 92117
United States
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
11220 Clairemont Mesa Blvd
San Diego, CA 92124
United States
Monday, December 14, 2015 - 1:30pm
2635 2nd Avenue
San Diego, CA 92103
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 12:00pm
8405 New Salem Street
Mira Mesa Library
San Diego, CA 92117
United States
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Cadman Elementary
4370 Kamloop Ave
San Diego, CA 92117
United States

Pages