Congressman Scott Peters

Representing the 52nd District of California

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 9:30am
The Old Globe - Cohn Education Center Hattox Hall
1363 Old Globe Way
San Diego, CA 92101
United States
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 9:30am
San Diego Regional Chamber of Commerce
402 West Broadway, Suite 1000
San Diego, CA 92101
United States
Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 2:30pm
University Community Branch Library
4155 Governor Drive
San Diego, CA 92122
United States
Friday, July 26, 2013 - 10:00am
City of Poway Council Chambers
13325 Civic Center Drive
Poway, CA
United States
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 9:00am
District Office
4350 Executive Dr. Suite 105
San Diego
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 5:30pm
Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 10:30am
Scripps Ranch Recreation Center
11454 Blue Cypress Drive
San Dieg, CA 92131
United States
Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 10:30am
8405 New Salem St.
San Diego, CA 92126
United States
Issues:
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 10:30am
Pt. Loma Masonic Lodge
1711 Sunset Cliffs Dr.
San Diego
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 6:30pm
US Capitol Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States

Pages