Congressman Scott Peters

Representing the 52nd District of California

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 5:45pm
4370 Kamloop Avenue
San Diego, CA 92117
United States
Friday, January 31, 2014 - 10:30am
La Jolla Library
7555 Draper Ave.
La Jolla, CA 92037
United States
Issues:
Friday, January 24, 2014 - 10:15am
Lawrence Family Jewish Community Center
4126 Executive Drive
La Jolla, CA 92037
United States
Monday, January 20, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 10:00am
Poway Senior Center
13094 Civic Center Dr.
Poway, CA 92064
United States
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 11:00am
Jewish Family Service - North County Island Center
15905 Pomerado Road
Poway, CA 92064
United States
Issues:
Friday, December 6, 2013 - 11:30am
San Diego City College
1313 Park Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 10:00am
Tierrasanta Village of San Diego
5275 Rim Park Way
San Diego, CA 92124
United States
Issues:
Friday, November 22, 2013 - 2:00pm
Sharp Coronado Hospital - Sandermann Education Center
265 Soledad Place
Coronado, CA 92118
United States
Issues:
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 7:30am
StoneRidge Country Club
17155 Stoneridge Country Club Lane
Poway, CA 92064
United States
Issues:

Pages