Congressman Scott Peters

Representing the 52nd District of California

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Cadman Elementary
4370 Kamloop Ave
San Diego, CA 92117
United States
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 6:00pm
6401 Linda Vista Rd
San Diego, CA 92111
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 10:30am
Clairemont Lutheran Church
4271 Clairemont Mesa Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92117
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 9:30am
Old Globe Theater - Cohn Education Center
1363 Old Globe Way
San Diego, CA 92101
United States
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 10:00am
Rancho Bernardo Library
17110 Bernardo Center Drive
Rancho Bernardo, CA 92128
United States
Issues:
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 10:00am
Gary and Mary West Senior Wellness Center
1525 4th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
United States
Issues:
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 10:00am
Korean American Senior Association
6709 Convoy Court
San Diego, CA 92111
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 10:00am
Mira Mesa Senior Center
8460 Mira Mesa Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92126
United States
Issues:
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 10:00pm
4425 Bannock Ave
San Diego, CA 92117
United States

Pages